Yours Truly, The Commuter (Anti, 2009)

Publié le par Ricardo Ananas



1. Yours Truly, the Commuter
2. Brand New Sun
3. Ghost of My Old Dog
4. I Am Lost (And the Moment Cannot Last)
5. Birds Encouraged Him
6. It's the Weekend

7. Fürget It
8. This Song Is the Mute Button
9. Rollin' Home Alone

10. You're Too Gone
11. Flying thru Canyons
12. Here for Good



Jason Lytle - Birds Encouraged Him (live à Maps, Bologne, Italie, novembre 2008)

Jason Lytle - Brand New Sun

Jason Lytle parle de l'album (1)

Jason Lytle parle de l'album (2)

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :

Commenter cet article