SUMDAY (V2, 2003)

Publié le par Pulp'



1.   Now it's On 
2.   I'm on Standby
3.   The Go in the Go-For-It
4.   The Group Who Couldn't Say
5.   Lost on Yer Merry Way                                                                                     undefined
6.   El Caminos in The West                                                                   
7.   "Yeah" is What We Had
8.   Saddest Vacant Lot in All The World
9.   Stray Dog and the Chocolate Shake
10. O.K With my Decay
11. The Warming Sun
12. The Final Push to the Sum

Grandaddy - Now it's On (Jim, Jake) 

Grandaddy - I'm on Standby (Live, Later with Jools Holland, 2003) 

Jason Lytle - The Go in the Go-For-It (Live, Easy Street Records, Seattle, 2006) 

Grandaddy - The Group Who Couldn't Say (non officielle, par Ritch Chitty) 

Grandaddy - El Caminos in the West  (Matt Burke) 

Grandaddy - "Yeah" is What We Had 

Publié dans Sumday (2003)

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :

Commenter cet article